Cooperation with Regional Institutions

Cooperation with a number of regional institutions contributes to successful implementation of all the study programmes and to the research conducted at the Faculty. For example, East Bohemian Museum, state archives in the Pardubice and Hradec Králové Regions, the British Centre Pardubice, Goethe Institute, Darjav Centre should be mentioned as well as primary, lower-secondary and secondary schools and private companies.

International cooperation

The Faculty cooperates with 63 European universities within the LLP Erasmus Mobility scheme. Eighty bilateral agreements enable students to spend one semester at a university abroad; there are about 50 outgoing and 30 incoming students per semester. The cooperation concerns the following countries:

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • Croatia

  • Denmark

  • Estonia

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Holland

  • Hungary

  • Italy

  • Latvia

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Switzerland

  • Turkey

Rozšířit fotografii: